Accidentally set all bookings to "cancelled" through Gcal
Hey. I removed one of the calendars under "advanced calendar sync", because I wanted to reconnect to another calendar. Then all my bookings changed to cancelled. Is there no way to remove one of the calendars without changing the status of the bookings. Should I first change the "sync data for next" to 1 day or will this not help? And if I disconnect the token, will all my bookings turn to cancelled or deleted?
Hi, reason why those events are cancelled in EA is simple. EA keep Google Event id inside db. During sync it tries to match it with Google events. So since you altered calendar on mappings it was not able to get match and end up in cancelled events in EA. There is only way of removing all Google ids from db by hand. That will prevent status change. Best regards, Nikola
Ok, got it! So if I want to remove token and insert a new token for another account, all my bookings will be set to cancelled?
Please login or Register to submit your answer