Support forumCategory: Feature requestsWhen deleting a connection, please add a "regret" option
vegardbell asked 1 week ago

Hi.
It’s easy to accidentaly hit delete on the wrong connection, and then it’s gone forever.
Maybe add a “regret” option that shows for 10 seconds or something after you have deleted a connection.