Support forumCategory: QuestionsThe Form next to the calendar keeps the last input data
Joachim asked 3 weeks ago

Hello,
after I book and sent an appointment everything is cleared. But as soon as I will make the next appointment for another person, the former name is showing in the form fields. How can I clear this completely?

Thank you
Best regards 
Joe

1 Answers
Nikola Loncar Staff answered 3 weeks ago

Hi Joe, it’s saved within same browser. If you want you can turn it off with shortcode param.

Best regards,
Nikola