Support forumCategory: BugsPrevious Users Details Are automatically get filled
XAVIER asked 5 years ago

After the selection of location,service and worker and also date,Then the corresponding name,email,phone number of previous user get filled in automatically filled.

1 Answers
Nikola Loncar Staff answered 5 years ago

Hi,
yes that is the case. Within single browser form data is saved. So that will not be the case for different customers.
Best regards,
Nikola