I deleted a connection. It seem like I lost all my data from customer bookings. Is it possible to restore the data?
Hi Magnus, connections are not directly bind with appointments so that should not happen. Only if you deleted something like service or location or worker. In such case it will remove all appointments that are using deleted value.