How to update to paid version without losing customisation done with free version
I have purchased paid version and I want to upload it to the site where free version exists. I don't want to lose any changes I made. Is there any way of backing up/saving all customisation? If not, will all changes be lost? Or maybe there is any other way of updating the plugin (copying only some specific files to server, etc.)? Thanks.